Oz Racing Wrap Articles

Currently I write articles for motorsport website Oz Racing Wrap. I currently write reports for the Moto GP championship and other articles when required too by the website.

Here is the place you can view all the articles but you have to click on the link and visit their website. While you are at it, check out the full website. If you are a motorsport fan you will love it as it contains information and news about all forms of motorsport. So check it out.

Here are my race reports for all of the Moto GP races expect for Qatar at the start of the season.

2012:

Jerez

Estoril

Le Mans

Catalunya

Silverstone

Assen

Sachsenring


Mugello

Laguna Seca

Indianapolis

Brno

Misano

Aragon

Motegi

Sepang

Phillip Island

Valencia

Here is also my analysis on the Casey Stoner retirement.

Casey Stoner Retirement

Finally here is my mid-season review of the Moto GP season so far.

Moto GP Part 1

Moto GP Part 2

I also did the last couple of rounds of the Formula One championship. Here they are:

United States – Texas

Brazil

2013:

Here are all of my articles for this season in the Moto GP. It also includes a season preview and a preview into testing – Both are here.

TESTING PREVIEW

PREVIEW

RACES:

Qatar

Circuit of the Americas

Jerez

Le Mans

This will be updated throughout the season with links also put to my twitter, so check it out.

Leave a comment